General Listing Directory

Welcome to PharmaFacts’ General Listing Directory of CRO’s.

Please contact us for expert guidance on selecting appropriate CROs for your specific needs. 

*CROs wanting to be included below should contact us to request a listing.

CRO’s A to Z


Absorption Systems – www.absorption.com

ACEA Biosciences, Inc. – www.aceabio.com/main.aspx

Advantar Laboratories – www.advantarlabs.com/

Advinus – www.advinus.com

Agilent Technologies – www.home.agilent.com/

Aginko Research – www.aginko.com/

AIT Bioscience – www.aitbioscience.com/

Alliance Pharma – www.alliancepharmaco.com

American Preclinical Services – www.americanpreclinical.com/

Atlantic Bone Screen –www.atlantic-bone-screen.com

ATS Labs Minnesota – www.ats-labs.com/

Aviva Biosciences – www.avivabio.com

Axiogenesis AG – www.axiogenesis.com

Baltic Clinical Research – www.balticcro.com/

BASi – www.basinc.com

Battelle – www.battelle.org

BD Biosciences – www.bdbiosciences.com

Beaufort – www.beaufortcro.com/

Bio-Boston Contract Laboratories – www.biobostoncontractlab.com

BioAgilytix Labs – www.bioagilytix.com/

BIOCIUS Life Sciences – www.biocius.com

Bioduro – www.bioduro.com/

Bioneeds Preclinical Services – www.bioneeds.in/

BioReliance Corporation – www.bioreliance.com

Blue Sky BioServices – www.blueskybioservices.com/

Blue Stream Laboratories – www.bluestreamlabs.com

Bristol-Myers Squibb – www.bms.com/pages/default.aspx

Calvert Laboratories, Inc. – www.calvertlabs.com

CeeTox, Inc. – www.ceetox.com

Celsis – www.celsis.com

Cenix BioScience – www.cenix.com

CERB – www.cerb.fr

ChanTest – www.chantest.com/

Charles River Laboratories – www.criver.com

CirQuest Labs – www.cirquestlabs.com/

CiTox – www.citoxlab.com

Comac Medical – www.comac-medical.com/

Comparative Ophthalmic Research Laboratories – www.vetmed.wisc.edu/research/corl/

Contract Assay Services – www.contractassay.com/

CorDynamics – www.cordynamics.com

Corealis Pharma Inc. – www.corealispharma.com

Covance – www.covance.com

CTI – www.ctifacts.com

Dabur Research Foundation – www.daburresearch.in

DaVinci Biomedical Research Products, Inc. – www.davincibiomed.com/

Eurofins (Cerep & Panlabs Merger) – www.eurofins.com/pharma-services/pharma-discovery-services.aspx

Experimental Pathology Laboratories, Inc. – www.epl-inc.com

Flow Contract Site Laboratory, LLC – www.fcslaboratory.com

Fluofarma – www.fluofarma.com

Frontier BioSciences – www.frontierbsi.com

Gateway Pharmacology Laboratories – gatewaypharmacology.com/

GBI Research – gbiresearch.com/

Gerson Pharma Solutions, LLC – www.gersonpharmasolutions.com/index.htm

Histo-Scientific Research Laboratories (HSRL) – www.hsrl.org/

Huntingdon Life Sciences – www.huntingdon.com

Icon (Prevalere) – www.iconplc.com/services/laboratories/bioanalytical-laboratories/

IITRI Research Institute – www.iitri.org

InterVivo Solutions – www.intervivo.com

IonsGate Preclinical Services Inc – www.ionsgate.com/

IPS Therapeutics – www.ipstherapeutique.com

Iris Pharma – www.iris-pharma.com

ISIS Pharmaceuticals – www.isispharm.com

ITR Canada – www.itrlab.com/site/index.php

KARD Scientific – www.kardscientific.com

Laboratoires Copmed – www.copmed.fr

Laboratory Corporation of America – www.labcorp.com

Leadscope – www.leadscope.com

Litron Laboratories – www.litronlabs.com

Lonza – www.lonza.com

Lovelace Respiratory Research Institute – www.lrri.org/

Marin Biologic Laboratories – www.marinbio.com

MB Research – www.mbresearch.com

(SHANGHAI) MEDICILON INC – www.medicilon.com/www.medpharm.co.uk/

Millar Instruments – www.millar.com

Monell Center – www.monell.org/

MPI Research – www.mpiresearch.com

NDA Analytics – www.nda-analytics.com/

Neuro Service – www.neuroservice.com

North American Science Associates – www.namsa.com

NOTOCORD – www.notocord.com/

OUTPUT Pharma Services GmbH – www.outputpharmaservices.com

Pacific BioLabs – www.pacificbiolabs.com

PAIRimmune Inc. – www.pairimmune.com

Particle Sciences Inc. – www.particlesciences.com

Patheon – www.patheon.com

PCI Pharma – www.pci-llc.com

PDS Preclinical Data Systems, Inc. – www.pds-europe.com

PerkinElmer – www.perkinelmer.com

Perry Scientific, Inc. – www.perryscientific.com

Pharmaron – www.pharmaron.com/

PharmOptima – www.pharmoptima.com

PhysioGenix, Inc. – www.physiogenix.com

Porsolt – www.porsolt.com/

PreLabs, LLC – www.prelabs.com

Premier Laboratory, LLC – www.premierlab.com

Prolynx LLC – www.prolynxllc.com

Psychogenics – www.psychogenics.com/

Reaction Biology Corp. – www.reactionbiology.com

Retrievex – www.retrievex.com

Ricerca Biosciences LLC – www.ricerca.com

S P Software Technologies – www.spsoftindia.com

SABiosciences – www.sabiosciences.com

Sartorius Stedim Services – www.sartorius-stedim.com

Sensory Spectrum – www.sensoryspectrum.com/

Seventh Wave – www.7thwavelabs.com

Sinclair Research – www.sinclairresearch.com

Sirius Analytical – www.sirius-analytical.com/

Smithers Avanza –http://www.smithersavanza.com

Solutions OP LTD – solutionsop.co.uk

Southern Research – www.southernresearch.org/

SRI – www.sri.com

Stillmeadow – www.stillmeadow.com/

Suven Life Sciences Limited – www.suven.com/

Syngene International Ltd. – www.syngeneintl.com

SynteractHCR – www.synteracthcr.com/

Toxikon Corporation – www.toxikon.com/

TransPharm Preclinical Solutions LLC – www.transpharmsite.com

University of Mississippi Medical Research – www.umc.edu/Default.aspx

Velesco Pharmaceutical Services – www.velescopharma.com

Vet Path Services, Inc. – www.vetpathservicesinc.com

Vimta Labs – www.vimta.com

Wake Forest Innovations – www.wakeforestinnovations.com/

West Pharmaceutical Services – www.westpharma.com

Wil Research – www.wilresearch.com

William Harvey Research Limited – www.williamharvey.co.uk/home

Wolfe labs – www.wolfelabs.com

WuXi AppTec, Inc. – www.wuxiapptec.com

Xenometrics – www.xenometricsllc.com

XenoTech – www.xenotechllc.com