General Listing Directory

Welcome to PharmaFacts’ General Listing Directory of CRO’s.

Please contact us for expert guidance on selecting appropriate CROs for your specific needs. 

 

CRO’s A to Z


Absorption Systems – www.absorption.com

Accuratus Lab Services – www.accuratuslabs.com

ACEA Biosciences, Inc. – www.aceabio.com/main.aspx

Advantar Laboratories – www.advantarlabs.com/

Advinus – www.advinus.com

Agilent Technologies – www.home.agilent.com/

Aginko Research – www.aginko.com/

AIT Bioscience – www.aitbioscience.com/

Alliance Pharma – www.alliancepharmaco.com

Altasciences – www.altasciences.com

American Preclinical Services – www.americanpreclinical.com

AnaPath Services – https://anapath.ch/

Anatomise Biostats – www.anatomisebiostats.com

Atlantic Bone Screen www.atlantic-bone-screen.com

ATS Labs Minnesota – www.ats-labs.com/

Aviva Biosciences – www.avivabio.com

Axiogenesis AG – www.axiogenesis.com

Baltic Clinical Research – www.balticcro.com/

BASi – www.basinc.com

Battelle – www.battelle.org

BD Biosciences – www.bdbiosciences.com

Beaufort – www.beaufortcro.com/

Bio-Boston Contract Laboratories – www.biobostoncontractlab.com

BioAgilytix Labs – www.bioagilytix.com/

BIOCIUS Life Sciences – www.biocius.com

Bioduro – www.bioduro.com/

Bioneeds Preclinical Services – www.bioneeds.in/

BioPharma Services Inc – www.biopharmaservices.com/

BioReliance Corporation – www.bioreliance.com

Blue Sky BioServices – www.blueskybioservices.com/

Blue Stream Laboratories – www.bluestreamlabs.com

Bristol-Myers Squibb – www.bms.com/pages/default.aspx

Calvert Laboratories, Inc. – www.calvertlabs.com

Care Research – www.careresearchllc.com

CeeTox, Inc. – www.ceetox.com

Cellular Dynamics International, Inc. – A – www.fujifilmcdi.com

Celsis – www.celsis.com

Cenix BioScience – www.cenix.com

CERB – www.cerb.fr

ChanTest – www.chantest.com/

Charles River Laboratory www.criver.com

CILcare – www.cilcare.com

CirQuest Labs – www.cirquestlabs.com/

CiTox – www.citoxlab.com

ClinCapture – www.clincapture.com

Cohortias International – https://cohortias.com/

Comac Medical – www.comac-medical.com/

Comparative Ophthalmic Research Laboratories – www.vetmed.wisc.edu/research/corl/

Contract Assay Services – www.contractassay.com/

CorDynamics – www.cordynamics.com

Corealis Pharma Inc. – www.corealispharma.com

Covance – www.covance.com

CTI – www.ctifacts.com

CuriRx INc – curirx.com

CYTEL Inc. – www.cytel.com/

Dabur Research Foundation – www.daburresearch.in

DaVinci Biomedical Research Products, Inc. – www.davincibiomed.com/

DMPK4Biotech, Inc – www.dmok4biotech.com

EphyX Neuroscience – https://www.ephyx-neuroscience.com/

EPL – www.epl-inc.com

Eurofins (Cerep & Panlabs Merger) – www.eurofins.com/pharma-services/pharma-discovery-services.aspx

Experimental Pathology Laboratories, Inc. – www.epl-inc.com

Experimentsl Pathology Laboratories, Inc. – www.epl-inc.com

Experimur Toxicology Testing and Research – www.experimur.com

Flow Contract Site Laboratory, LLC – www.fcslaboratory.com

Fluofarma – www.fluofarma.com

Frontier BioSciences – www.frontierbsi.com

Gateway Pharmacology Laboratories – gatewaypharmacology.com/

GBI Research – gbiresearch.com/

George Clinical – www.georgeclinical.com

Gerson Pharma Solutions, LLC – www.gersonpharmasolutions.com/index.htm

Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc – www.halozyme.com/

Histo-Scientific Research Laboratories (HSRL) – www.hsrl.org/

HistoGeneX – www.histogenex.com

Huntingdon Life Sciences – www.huntingdon.com

Icon (Prevalere) – www.iconplc.com/services/laboratories/bioanalytical-laboratories/

IIT Research Institute – www.iitri.org

Instem LSS – www.instem.com

InterVivo Solutions – www.intervivo.com

InVivo Biosystems – https://invivobiosystems.com/

IonsGate Preclinical Services Inc – www.ionsgate.com/

IPS Therapeutics – www.ipstherapeutique.com

Iris Pharma – www.iris-pharma.com/

ISIS Pharmaceuticals – www.isispharm.com

ITR Canada – www.itrlab.com/site/index.php

Johnson Matthey – www.matthey.com

 JRF Global – https://www.jrfglobal.com/

KARD Scientific – www.kardscientific.com

Kemio Solutions Pvt Ltd – https://www.kemiosolutions.com/

KinetAssist Limited – www.KinetAssist.com

Laboratoires Copmed – www.copmed.fr

Laboratory Corporation of America – www.labcorp.com

Leadscope – www.leadscope.com

LGC Group – www.lgcgroup.com

Litron Laboratories – www.litronlabs.com

Lonza – www.lonza.com

Lovelace Respiratory Research Institute – www.lrri.org/

Marin Biologic Laboratories – www.marinbio.com

MB Research – www.mbresearch.com

(SHANGHAI) MEDICILON INC – www.medicilon.com/www.medpharm.co.uk/

Millar Instruments – www.millar.com

Monell Center – www.monell.org/

MPI Research – www.mpiresearch.com

NDA Analytics – www.nda-analytics.com/

Neuro Service – www.neuroservice.com

Noble Life Sciences, Inc – https://noblelifesci.com/

North American Science Associates – www.namsa.com

NOTOCORD – www.notocord.com/

OCT Clinical Trials – https://oct-clinicaltrials.com//

OUTPUT Pharma Services GmbH – www.outputpharmaservices.com

P-Square LLC– www.p-squaresolution.com

Pacific BioLabs – www.pacificbiolabs.com

PAIRimmune Inc. – www.pairimmune.com

Particle Sciences Inc. – www.particlesciences.com

Patheon – www.patheon.com

Paulson & Nace, PLLC – www.paulsonandnace.com

PCI Pharma – www.pci-llc.com

PDS Preclinical Data Systems, Inc. – www.pds-europe.com

Peers Alley Media – https://www.peersalleyconferences.com/

PerkinElmer – www.perkinelmer.com

Perry Scientific, Inc. – www.perryscientific.com

Pharmaron – www.pharmaron.com/

PharmOptima – www.pharmoptima.com

PhysioGenix, Inc. – www.physiogenix.com

Porsolt – www.porsolt.com/

PreLabs, LLC – www.prelabs.com

Premier Laboratory, LLC – www.premierlab.com

ProActive Consulting – www.proactiveconsulting.co.uk

Prolynx LLC – www.prolynxllc.com

Psychogenics – www.psychogenics.com/

PTC – www.ptcbio.com/

Quick Biology – https://www.quickbiology.com/

R.J. Reynolds Tobacco Company – www.rjrt.com/

Reaction Biology Corp. – www.reactionbiology.com

Retrievex – www.retrievex.com

Ricerca Biosciences LLC – www.ricerca.com

S P Software Technologies – www.spsoftindia.com

SABiosciences – www.sabiosciences.com

Sartorius Stedim Services – www.sartorius-stedim.com

Sedor Quality Consulting, Inc. – www.sedorqa.com

SEKISUI XenoTech – https://www.xenotech.com/home

Sensory Spectrum – www.sensoryspectrum.com/

Seventh Wave – www.7thwavelabs.com

Sinclair Research – www.sinclairresearch.com

Sirius Analytical – www.sirius-analytical.com/

Smithers Avanza http://www.smithersavanza.com

SNBL USA www.snbl.com

Soladis www.soladis.com

Solutions OP LTD – solutionsop.co.uk

Southern Research – www.southernresearch.org/

SRI – www.sri.com

Stillmeadow – www.stillmeadow.com/

Suven Life Sciences Limited – www.suven.com/

Syngene International Ltd. – www.syngeneintl.com

SynteractHCR – www.synteracthcr.com/

Toxikon Corporation – www.toxikon.com/

TransPharm Preclinical Solutions LLC – www.transpharmsite.com

University of Mississippi Medical Research – www.umc.edu/Default.aspx

Velesco Pharmaceutical Services – www.velescopharma.com

Vet Path Services, Inc. – www.vetpathservicesinc.com

Vimta Labs – www.vimta.com

Vipragen Biosciences Private Limited – http://vipragen.com/

Wake Forest Innovations – www.wakeforestinnovations.com/

West Pharmaceutical Services – www.westpharma.com

Wil Research – www.wilresearch.com

William Harvey Research Limited – www.williamharvey.co.uk/home

Wolfe labs – www.wolfelabs.com

Worldwide Clinical Trials – https://www.worldwide.com/

Worldwide Primates Inc – https://www.wwpriates.com/

WuXi AppTec, Inc. – www.wuxiapptec.com

Xenometrics – www.xenometricsllc.com

XenoTech – www.xenotechllc.com

XenTech – www.xentech.eu/